FrançaisEnglishEspañol

Agenda

Ephemera Kit

Admin

Edit ODD
Inicio Proyecto Presentación del proyecto Criterios de edición Publicaciones Colecciones Colecciones descripción Colección Moreno Ilustraciones Actividades Acerca de Equipo Proceso tecnico Aviso legal Contacto Ayuda Enlaces Otros proyectos Ephemera Kit Admin Edit ODD: projet_cordel.oddEdit ODD: docx.odd Download App as .xar API Documentation
FrançaisEnglishEspañol

Generating file ...

Close

Criterios de edición

ES FR EN

This digital edition has been produced in several stages: first, the complete Moreno corpus and its engravings have been put online. In a second phase, the corpus of the Pliegos Varios and their engravings will be put online. The documents have been encoded in XML-TEI. The ODD used for the pliegos and engravings is available online on GitHub.

The proposed transcriptions are semi-diplomatic. We respected the original spelling (muger, mujer), as well as the original accentuation (José, Josè) and punctuation. Printing errors are indicated in red. A correction is suggested in a tooltip, which appears on mouseover (EIN > FIN; qne > que). Words added in the line spaces are indicated in green and displayed in superscript if they are above the line or in subscript if below the line.

Page breaks and line breaks are respected, along with case, italics and bolding. However, we have chosen not to consider the separation into several columns, nor the position of stanzas on the page (except in the case of titles and colophons, which are automatically centred).

Missing words (due to tearing or poor trimming) are restored in [ ] where possible. Otherwise, they are indicated as follows: [...].

FrançaisEnglishEspañol

Agenda

Ephemera Kit

Admin

Edit ODD
Inicio Proyecto Presentación del proyecto Criterios de edición Publicaciones Colecciones Colecciones descripción Colección Moreno Ilustraciones Actividades Acerca de Equipo Proceso tecnico Aviso legal Contacto Ayuda Enlaces Otros proyectos Ephemera Kit Admin Edit ODD: projet_cordel.oddEdit ODD: docx.odd Download App as .xar API Documentation
FrançaisEnglishEspañol

Generating file ...

Close

Criterios de edición

ES FR EN

La présente édition numérique a été réalisée en plusieurs étapes : dans un premier temps, a été mis en ligne l’ensemble du corpus Moreno et des gravures associées. Dans un second temps, sera mis en ligne le corpus des Pliegos Varios, ainsi que leurs gravures. Les documents ont été encodés en XML-TEI. L’ODD utilisée pour les pliegos et les gravures est disponible en ligne, sur GitHub.

Les transcriptions proposées sont semi-diplomatiques. Nous avons respecté la graphie d’origine (muger, mujer), ainsi que l’accentuation (José, Josè) et la ponctuation utilisée. Les erreurs d’imprimerie sont indiquées en rouge. Une correction est proposée dans une infobulle, qui apparaît au survol de la souris (EIN > FIN ; qne > que). Les mots ajoutés en interligne sont indiqués en vert et affichés en exposant s’ils sont au-dessus de la ligne ou en indice s’ils sont en dessous de la ligne.

Les changements de page et les retours à la ligne sont respectés, tout comme la casse, les italiques et les gras. Nous avons cependant choisi de ne pas prendre en compte la séparation en plusieurs colonnes ni la position des strophes sur la page (sauf dans le cas des titres et des colophons, qui sont automatiquement centrés).

Les mots manquants (en raison d’une déchirure ou d’un mauvais massicotage) sont rétablis entre [ ] lorsque cela est possible. Dans le cas contraire, ils sont indiqués de la manière suivante : [...].